Um alle Inhalte sehen zu können, benötigen Sie den aktuellen Adobe Flash Player.

Home Wichtige Info The Band Biografie Ji-In Cho Chris Siemons Frank Stumvoll S.C. Kuschnerus Live-Lineup Media Discografie 2005-2011 Lyrics All Beauty Must Die My fatal Kiss Bloodangel´s Cry Evolution Principle In Medias Res Die BVB-Hymne Pictures & Videos Adventskalender 2014 Adventskalender Pictures Musik ABMD-Tour 2011/12 Interviews & Making of News & Dates Tourdates News 2013 News 2012 News 2011 Fanclub German-Fanclub & Forum Fanclubs @ Facebook Merchandise / Shop Streetteam Fan-Questions Kreatives Links Guestbook Contact Autogramme / Autograph Requests Fanclub  Contact Krypteria Official  Test Impressum 


Die bisher veröffentlichten Alben der Band und die BVB-Hymne.

All Beauty Must Die - erschienen am 22. April 2011

TracklistMessiahAs I Slowly BleedFly Away With MeYou Killed MeLive To Fight Another DayEyes Of A StrangerThanks For NothingTurn The World AroundHigherVictoria(How Can Something So Good) Hurt So BadThe Eye Collector


My Fatal Kiss - erschienen am 28. August 2009

TracklistIgnitionMy fatal KissWhy did you stop the world from turningFor you I'll bring the devil downDenyThe freak in meNever say dieDying to loveShoot meGod I need someoneNow (start spreading the word)Headfirst into a sea of flames [Ltd. Digipak edition bonus track]Too late, game over & goodbye [Ltd. Digipak edition bonus track]


TracklistAll Systems GoThe PromiseTime To Bring The PainSomebody Save MeScreamLostOut Of TearsI Can't BreatheThe Night All Angels CryDream Yourself Far AwaySweet RevengeAt The Gates Of Retributi

Bloodangel´s Cry - erschienen am 19. Januar 2007






TracklistSweet RevengeLostThe PromiseNo More Lies (MMVI)Na Ga JaVictoriam Speramus

Evolution Principle - erschienen am 04. August 2006

Tracklist01 - UNSER STOLZ BORUSSIA02 - Borussia

Die BVB-Hymne - erschienen am 13.Mai 2011

TracklistLiberatioTrust your heartGaudium et felicitasRun to youTonightGet the hell out of my wayI just drowned in your eyes (Pt. I)Time is running thinWhen the dust begins to settleTryExploraAttack of the dead at heartKiss your life goodbyeKeep Believing (Pt. I)Liberatio MMV

Liberatio - erschienen am 31. Januar 2005

Wichtige Info zu diesem Album!

TracklistVictoriam speramusWill you be there for meWhyNo more liesQuae laetitiaAlways and foreverConcordiaSave meAnimus liberYou & IGoing my wayThe tears I cryCarol of the bellsVictoriam spreamus (video)Get the hell out of my way (video)

In Medias Res - erschienen am 25. Juli 2005 

Official Fanpage